Life is Strange Episodic Game

Gameplay Trailer :

Name       Life is Strange Episode 1 & 2
Released : January 2015
Platform : PC, PS3, XBOX 360, PS4, XBOX ONE
Genre       : Adventure

Life Is Strange is an episodic interactive drama graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment, and published by Square Enix. The game's plot focuses on Maxine Caulfield, a photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect.

Life Is Strange is a graphic adventure, played from a third-person view. Introducing themechanic of rewinding time allows the player to go back and redo any action other than what is done past a checkpoint (however long a checkpoint lasts). Outfitted with a polarity system, the choices made will alter and affect the story through short or long-term consequences. Dontnod creative director Jean-Maxime Moris added however that "for each one of your choices that you make there's no definite answer. Something good in the short-term might turn out worse later". Dialogue exchanges can be rewound whilebranching options are used for conversation. Once an event is reset, the details provided earlier are permitted to avail themselves in the future. Items that are collected before time travelling will be kept in the inventory after the fact. The player can also examine and interact with objects indicated by aUI of hand drawn icons, which enables puzzle solving. Easter eggs are present in all the levels of the game to accommodate exploration.

Minimum Spec

OS: Windows Vista
Processor: Intel Core2Duo 2Ghz
Memory: 2GB
Hard disk space: 3GB
VGA: GeForce/Radeon 512MB

Screenhots :

Don't forget to share on this below,
we really appreciate your support :
Share on Google Plus

About Elfani Egotypalas

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.